h1

A Glimpse of What’s to Come

April 18, 2008

MOVED!

I feel I’ve neglected you, dear blog! This week has been crazy ridiculous. I didn’t even twitter today. *GASP* A giant amazing post is forthcoming, but to give you a taste, it includes not only me going to a taping of “The Soup” (Joel McHale totally talked to me out of ALL the kids in my class. OMGZ FANGIRL SQUEEE….and I loathe myself….) but also Jeremy Piven coming to my friend’s 21st birthday party. For real. Oh, LA…

Oh, and while it’s on my mind, Jim and Pam make me drip loneliness. I literally threw a pillow across the room when he pulled out the ring, both out of a ridiculous amount of excitement for them (Yes, I am that invested in fictional characters), and out of my own self pity. Damn the lack of real Jim’s in the world. Damn.

3 comments

  1. That episode… ahhh! Gotta give it to the writers for putting them back into the center of my Office love in a huuuge way!


  2. Ahhhhh, I feel similarly. My heart soared…then wept.


  3. A RING?!?!?!?!?!

    That’s what I get for not watching The Office when it’s on… I missed last week and now I HAVE to go watch it online.



Leave a Reply

