h1

Some Highs and Lows

March 13, 2008

MOVED!

High: Going to work only to be told that today will be slow and thus, I could run out to Barnes and Noble to buy myself some books. (This also allowed a continued high of reading “A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius” for most of the day.)

Low: Staying at work until 6:40 as karmic payback.

High: Staying at work allowing me to miss a BULA activity I was already too tired to attend.

Low: Being too tired to attend things like an 80 year old woman.

High: Lost tonight!

Low: My lack of knowledge on how to respond to comments on WordPress. Does anyone know if this is possible or if I just have to add a totally new comment? Until I figure this out, I’ll just say, thanks for the comments! They are very much appreciated.

3 comments

  1. generally with wordpress i either email or respond in a separate comment. It depends on how lazy i’m feeling 😉

    Thanks for the add on 20sb btw! though you go to my arch rival school…your blog is awesome and makes me miss boston! ❤


  2. Heidi said it best. Usually I make a separate comment, sometime I will email or comment on the other persons blog.

    A Heartbreaking Work…is such a good book. Nice choice!


  3. G4AuoZ Kewl you sulhod come up with that. Excellent!



Leave a Reply

