h1

Happy Birthday to me!

October 20, 2007

MOVED!

This post is completely unnecessary and self-serving. I just wanted everyone to be celebrating the fact that I am now 21. Hazzah!

I also wish to point out that I may or may not share my birthday with one John Krasinski. I wonder if this knowledge will help me or hurt me when I “accidentally” run into him in LA. Oops…I’ve said to much.

Oh well…now on to do some laundry and homework. Just what I wanted to be doing on my 21st. Later on tonight, however, I will be bar crawling around the finest family restaurants in Boston with some friends. Why? Because no one makes a better margarita than Chili’s. Not true, but it will be funny.

Leave a Reply

